Division Presidents

CAPITOL

Coleman McDonough
Principal

North Branch High School
31875 Grand Avenue, P.O. Box 370
North Branch, MN 55056

651-674-1500, x1505
cmcdonough@northbranch.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Central

Donnie Thompson
Assistant Principal

St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge Street NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

763-213-1502
donnie.thompson@isd15.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Hennepin

Gregory Blodgett
Principal

Roosevelt Middle School
650 125th Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55434-3199

763-506-5801
greg.blodgett@ahschools.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Northeast

Danette Seboe
Principal

Duluth East High School
301North 40th Avenue East
Duluth, MN 55804

218-336-8845, x2140
danette.seboe@isd709.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Northern

Brad Kennett
Principal

Lafayette High School
404 Champagne Avenue
P.O. Box 399
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

218-253-2163x103
bkennett@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Southeast

Mitchel A. Schiltz
Principal

Pine Island High School
P.O. Box 398
Pine Island, MN 55963

507-356-8326
mschiltz@pineisland.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Southwest

David Kreft
Principal

Belle Plaine Jr./Sr. High School
220 South Market
Belle Plaine, MN 56011

952-873-2403
dkreft@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Western

Joshua Haag
Assistant Principal

Moorhead High School
2300 Fourth Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560

218-284-2331
jhaag@moorheadschools.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019