Division Presidents

Capitol

Stephanie Bruggers
Associate Principal

Mounds View High School
1900 Lake Valentine Road
Arden Hills, MN 55112

651-621-7120
stephanie.bruggers@moundsviewschools.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Central

Mark Kolbinger
Assistant Principal

Becker High School
12000 Hancock Street
Becker, MN 55308

763-261-4501
mkolbinger@isd726.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Hennepin

David Dahl
Principal

Robbinsdale Armstrong Senior High School
10635 36th Avenue South
Plymouth, MN 55441

763-504-8801
david_dahl@rdale.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Northeast

Danette Seboe
Principal

Duluth East High School
301 North 40th Avenue East
Duluth, MN 55804

218-336-8845
danette.seboe@isd709.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Northern

Ryan Johnson
Principal

Marshall County Central High School
310 West Minnesota Avenue, Box 189
Newfolden, MN 56738

218-874-7225
rjohnson@mccfreeze.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Southeast

Mitchel Schiltz
Principal

Pine Island High School
Box 398
Pine Island, MN 55963

507-356-8326
mschiltz@pineisland.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Southwest

Dustin Bosshart 
Principal

St. Clair High School
121 West Main Street, Box 99
St. Clair, MN 56080

507-245-3027
dbosshart@stclaircyclones.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Western

Ivan Hirst 
Principal

Breckenridge High School
710 North 13th Street
Breckenridge, MN 56520

218-643-2694
hirsti@breckenridge.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017