Board of Directors

Capitol Division

Jodi Otte 
Principal

Chisago Lakes Middle School
13750 Lake Boulevard
Lindstrom, MN 55045

651-213-2401
jotte@isd2144.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Capitol Division

Luanne Wagner
Associate Principal

Mahtomedi High School
8000 75th Street North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115-1795

651-762-5802
luanne.wagner@isd832.net

TERM EXPIRES June 30, 2019

Central Division

Donnie Thompson
Assistant Principal

St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge Street NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

763-213-1502
donnie.thompson@isd15.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Central Division

Jacob Nelson
Assistant Principal

ROCORI Middle School
1534 Fifth Avenue North
Cold Spring, MN 56320

nelson@rocori.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Hennepin Division

Sasha Kuznetsov
Principal

Hidden Oaks Middle School
15855 Fish Point Road
Prior Lake, MN 55372

952-226-0703
skuznetsov@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Hennepin Division

David Dahl
Principal

Robbinsdale Armstrong Senior High School
10635 36th Avenue North

763-504-8801
david_dahl@rdale.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Northeast Division

Steve D. Battagalia
Principal

Cloquet Senior High School
1000 18th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720

218-879-3393
sbattagl@isd94.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Northern Division

Eric Bubna
Principal

Crookston High School
402 Fisher Avenue
Crookston, MN 56716

218-281-2144x2204
ericbubna@isd593.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Southeast Division

Timothy J. Hodges
Principal

Cannon Falls High Schools
820 Minnesota Street
Cannon Falls, MN 55009

507-263-6800
hodges.tim@cf.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Southwest Division

Dustin D. Bosshart
Principal

St. Clair High School
121 West Main Street
P.O. Box 99
St. Clair, MN 56080

dbosshart@stclaircyclyons.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Western Division

Ehren Zimmerman
Principal

Perham High School
200 Fifth Street SE
Perham, MN 56573

218-346-6500x1505
ezimmerman@perham.k12.us.mn

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Retired Member

Dana Babbitt

521 Napoleon Circle
South St. Paul, MN 55075

612-819-6638
dhbatssp@yahoo.com

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018