Board of Directors

Capitol Division

Jodi Otte 
Principal

Chisago Lakes Middle School
13750 Lake Boulevard
Lindstrom, MN 55045

651-213-2401
jotte@chisagolakes.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Capitol Division

Luanne Wagner
Assistant Principal

Mahtomedi High School
8000 75th Street North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

651-762-5802
luanne.wagner@isd832.net

TERM EXPIRES June 30, 2018

Central Division

Karrie Boser 
Principal

Pierz-Healy High School
112 Kamnic Street
Pierz, MN 56364

320-468-6458
kboser@pierz.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Central Division

Mark Mischke
Principal

Buffalo High School
877 Bison Blvd
Buffalo, MN 55313

763-682-8101
mmischke@bhmschools.org

TERM EXPIRES June 30, 2018

Hennepin Division

Shirley Gregoire 
Principal

Hopkins West Junior High School
3830 Baker Road
Minnetonka, MN 55305

952-988-4401
shirley_gregoire@hopkinsschools.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Hennepin Division

Sasha Kuznetsov 
Principal

Hidden Oaks Middle School
15855 Fish Point Road
Prior Lake, MN 55372

952-226-0703
skuznetsov@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Northeast Division

Steve Battaglia
Assistant Principal

Cloquet Senior High School
1000 18th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720

218-879-3393
sbattagl@isd94.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2018

Northern Division

Shane Zutz 
Principal

Lincoln Senior High School
101 Knight Avenue South
Thief River Falls, MN  56701

218-681-7432
szutz@trf.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Southeast Division

Timothy Hodges 
Principal

Cannon Falls High School
820 East Minnesota Street
Cannon Falls, MN 55009

507-263-6800
hodges.tim@cf.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2016

Southwest Division

Robert Slaba, Jr. 
Principal

Canby High School
307 First Street West
Canby, MN  56220

507-223-2002
robert.slaba@canbylancers.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2017

Western Division

Matthew Aker 
Principal

Discovery Middle School
510 North McKay Avenue
Alexandria, MN 56308

320-762-7900 ext 3026
maker@alexandria.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2016

Retired Member

Dana Babbitt

TERM EXPIRES June 30, 2018