Division Presidents

Capitol

Charles Ochocki
Principal

South St. Paul High School
700 North 2nd Street
South St. Paul, MN 55075

651-457-9402
cochocki@sspps.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2023

Central

Jesús Sandoval
Assistant Principal

Tech High School
4200 South 33rd Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

320-370-8357
jesus.sandoval@isd742.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2023

Hennepin

Molly Hollenbeck
Principal

John F. Kennedy Senior High School
Bloomington, MN 55420

952-681-5050
mhollenbeck@isd271.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2023

Northeast

Lisa Perkovich
AOSA

St. Louis County Public Schools
1701 North 9th Avenue
Virginia, MN 55792

218-404-5188
lperkovich@isd2142.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024

Northern

Becky Carlson
Principal

Goodhue High School
201 Osmund Avenue
Goodridge, MN 56725

218-378-4134
becky.carlson@goodridgeisd561.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Southeast

To be determined...

Southwest

Pat Moriarty
Principal

Springfield High School
12 South Burns
Springfield, MN 56087

507-723-4288
pat.moriarty@springfield.mntm.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Western

Nathan Meissner
Principal

Minnewaska Area High School
25122 State Highway 28
Glenwood, MN 56334

320-239-4820
nmeissner@isd2149.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024