Division Presidents

Capitol

Dana Kelly
Administrator

LinK12 Lakeville
17530 Juniper Path, Suite A
Lakeville, MN 55044

952-232-2037
dana.kelly@isd194.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2021

Central

Robert Dockendorf
Principal

Big Lake High School
501 Minnesota Avenue
Big Lake, MN 55309

763-262-2547
b.dockendorf@biglakeschools.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2021

Hennepin

Mark McIlmoyle
Principal

Mound Westonka High School
5905 Sunnyfield Road E
Mound, MN 55364-8250

952-491-8100
mcilmoylem@westonka.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2021

Northeast

Matt Dass
Assistant Principal

Grand Rapids High School
800 Conifer Drive NW
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

218-327-5774
m.dass@isd318.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Northern

Nathaniel Messick
Principal

Fertile-Beltrami High School
201 South Mill Street
Fertile, MN 56540

218-945-6953
nmessick@isd599.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Southeast

Trent Langemo
Principal

Kasson-Mantorville High School
101 16 th Street NE
Kasson, MN 55944-1610

507-634-2961
t.langemo@komets.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Southwest

Richard Jorgenson
Principal

Redwood Valley High School
100 George Ramseth Drive
Redwood Falls, MN 56283

507-644-8073
rjorgenson@redwoodareaschools.com

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Western

Carey Johnson
Principal

Parkers Prairie High School
411 South Otter Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

218-338-6011x152
cjohnson@pp.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022