Division Presidents

Capitol

Justin Hahn
Principal

Mahtomedi High School
8000 75th Street North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

651-762-5800
justin.hahn@isd832.net

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Central

Matthew Lubben
Principal

Buffalo Community Middle School
300 Highway 25 North
Buffalo, MN 55313

763-262-2547
mlubben@bhmschools.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Hennepin

Akram Osman
Principal

John F. Kennedy Senior High School
9701 Nicollet Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420

952-681-5018
aosman@isd271.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Northeast

Matt Dass
Assistant Principal

Grand Rapids High School
800 Conifer Drive NW
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

218-327-5774
m.dass@isd318.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Northern

Becky Carlson
Principal

Goodhue High School
201 Osmund Avenue
Goodridge, MN 56725

218-378-4134
becky.carlson@goodridgeisd561.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2022

Southeast

Trent Langemo
Principal

Kasson-Mantorville High School
101 16th Street NE
Kasson, MN 55944-1610

507-634-2961
t.langemo@komets.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Southwest

Pat Moriarty
Principal

Springfield High School
12 South Burns
Springfield, MN 56087

507-723-4288
pat.moriarty@springfield.mntm.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Western

Carey Johnson
Principal

Parkers Prairie High School
411 South Otter Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

218-338-6011 x152
cjohnson@pp.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022