Division Presidents

CAPITOL

Mark Canton
Assistant Principal

Woodbury High School
2665 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN  55125

651-425-4408
mcanton@sowashco.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Central

Jacob Nelson
Assistant Principal

ROCORI Middle School
1534 Fifth Avenue North
Cold Spring, MN 56320

320-685-8683
nelson@rocori.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Hennepin

Emily Palmer
Principal

Washburn High School
201 W. 49th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55046

612-668-3402
Emily.palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Northeast

Jenny Wiese
Principal

Hermantown Middle School
4335 Hawk Circle Drive
Hermantown, MN 55811

218-626-6201
jweise@isd700.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Northern

Brad Kennett
Principal

Lafayette High School
404 Champagne Avenue
P.O. Box 399
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750

218-253-2163 x 103
bkennett@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Southeast

David Anderson
Principal

Zumbrota-Mazeppa Middle/High School
705 Mill Street
Zumbrota, MN 55992

507-732-1414
davea@zmsch.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Southwest

David Kreft
Principal

Belle Plaine Jr./Sr. High School
220 South Market
Belle Plaine, MN 56011

952-873-2403
dkreft@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Western

Mark Lanter
Principal

Wheaton High School
1700 Third Avenue South
Wheaton, MN 56296

320-563-8282
mlanter@wheaton.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020