Board of Directors

Capitol Division

Josef Haas
Assistant Principal

Hastings Middle School
1000 11th Street West
Hastings, MN 55033

651-480-7067
jhaas@isd200.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Capitol Division

Dana Kelly
Administrator

LinK12 Lakeville
17530 Juniper Path, Suite A
Lakeville, MN 55044

952-232-2037
dana.kelly@isd194.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Central Division

Jason Paurus
Principal

Rogers High School
21000 141 st Avenue
Rogers, MN 55374

763-274-3140
Jason.paurus@isd728.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Central Division

Robert Dockendorf
Principal

Big Lake High School
501 Minnesota Avenue
Big Lake, MN 55309

763-262-2547
b.dockendorf@biglakeschools.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Hennepin Division

David Helke
Principal

Burnsville High School
600 East Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

952-707-2134
dhelke@isd191.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Hennepin Division

Mark McIlmoyle
Principal

Mound Westonka High School
5905 Sunnyfield Road E
Mound, MN 55364

763-504-8801
mcilmoylem@westonka.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Northeast Division

Danette Seboe
Principal

Duluth East High School
301 North 40th Avenue E
Duluth, MN 55804

218-336-8845 x2140
danette.seboe@isd709.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Northern Division

Nathaniel Messick
Principal

Fertile-Beltrami High School
210 South Mill Street
Fertile, MN 56540

218-945-6953
nmessick@isd599.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Southeast Division

Kevin Babcock
Principal

Medford High School
750 Second Avenue SE
Medford, MN 55049

507-214-6302
kbabcock@medfordtigers.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2022

Southwest Division

Richard Jorgenson
Principal

Redwood Valley High School
100 George Ramseth Drive
Redwood Falls, MN 56283

507-644-8073
rjorgenson@redwoodareaschools.com

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Western Division

Joshua Haag
Principal-Career Academy/Alternative Education

Moorhead High School Career Academy
2800 27th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560

218-284-2230
jhaag@moorheadschools.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2022

Retired Member

Kevin Groebner

1908 Michigan Drive
Northfield, MN 55057

612-337-0012
kcgroebner@gmail.com

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022