Board of Directors

Capitol Division

Dana Kelly
Administrator

LinK12 Lakeville
17530 Juniper Path, Suite A
Lakeville, MN 55044

952-232-2037
dana.kelly@isd194.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Capitol Division

Justin Hahn
Principal

Mahtomedi High School
8000 75th Street North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

612-762-5800
justin.hahn@isd832.net

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024

Central Division

Robert Dockendorf
Principal

Big Lake High School
501 Minnesota Avenue
Big Lake, MN 55309

763-262-2547
b.dockendorf@biglakeschools.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Central Division

Matthew Lubben
Principal

Buffalo Community Middle School
300 Highway 25 North
Buffalo, MN 55313

763-682-82032
mlubben@bhmschools.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024

Hennepin Division

David Helke
Principal

Burnsville High School
600 East Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

952-707-2134
dhelke@isd191.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2023

Hennepin Division

To be determined...

Northeast Division

Danette Seboe
Principal

Duluth East High School
301 North 40th Avenue E
Duluth, MN 55804

218-336-8845 x2140
danette.seboe@isd709.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024

Northern Division

Nathaniel Messick
Principal

Fertile-Beltrami High School
210 South Mill Street
Fertile, MN 56540

218-945-6953
nmessick@isd599.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Southeast Division

Richard Jorgenson
Principal

Redwood Valley High School
100 George Ramseth Drive
Redwood Falls, MN 56283

507-644-8073
rjorgenson@redwoodareaschools.com

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2023

Southwest Division

Trent Langemo
Principal

Kasson-Mantorville High School
101 16th Street NE
Kasson, MN 55944

507-635-2961
t.langemo@komets.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2024

Western Division

Carey Johnson
Principal

Parkers Prairie High School
411 South Otter Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

218-338-6011
cjohnson@pp.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2024

Retired Member

Jeanette Swanson

203 9th Street NE
Waseca, MN 56093

507-835-4399
swanson297@gmail.com

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024