Board of Directors

Capitol Division

Coleman McDonough
Principal

North Branch High School
31875 Grand Avenue, P.O. Box 370
North Branch, MN 55056

651-674-1500 x 1505
cmcdonough@northbranch.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Capitol Division

Luanne Wagner
Associate Principal

Mahtomedi High School
8000 75th Street North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115-1795

651-762-5802
luanne.wagner@isd832.net

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Central Division

Donnie Thompson
Assistant Principal

St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge Street NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

763-213-1502
donnie.thompson@isd15.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2018

Central Division

Jacob Nelson
Assistant Principal

ROCORI Middle School
1534 Fifth Avenue North
Cold Spring, MN 56320

nelsonj@rocori.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Hennepin Division

Gregory Blodgett
Principal

Roosevelt Middle School
650 125 th Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55434-3199

763-506-5801
greg.blodgett@ahschools.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Hennepin Division

David Dahl
Principal

Robbinsdale Armstrong Senior High School
10635 36th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441

763-504-8801
david_dahl@rdale.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Northeast Division

Steve D. Battagalia
Principal

Cloquet Senior High School
1000 18th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720

218-879-3393
sbattagl@isd94.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Northern Division

Eric Bubna
Principal

Crookston High School
402 Fisher Avenue
Crookston, MN 56716

218-281-2144 x 2204
ericbubna@isd593.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Southeast Division

Kevin Babcock
Principal

Medford High School
750 2nd Avenue SE
Medford, MN 55049

507-214-6302
kbabcock@medfordtigers.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Southwest Division

Dustin Bosshart
Principal

St. Clair High School
121 West Main Street
P.O. Box 99
St. Clair, MN 56080

507-245-3027 x227
dbosshart@stclaircyclyons.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2019

Western Division

Joshua Haag
Assistant Principal

Moorhead High School
2300 Fourth Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560

218-284-2331
jhaag@moorheadschools.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Retired Member

Dana Babbitt

521 Napoleon Circle
South St. Paul, MN 55075

612-819-6638
dhbatssp@yahoo.com

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020