Board of Directors

Capitol Division

Josef Haas
Assistant Principal

Hastings Middle School
1000 11th Street West
Hastings, MN 55033

651-480-7067
jhaas@hastings.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Capitol Division

Mark Canton
Assistant Principal

Woodbury High School
2665 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125

651-425-4408
mcanton @sowashco.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Central Division

Jason Paurus
Principal

Rogers High School
21000 141 st Avenue
Rogers, MN 55374

763-274-3140
Jason.paurus@isd728.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Central Division

Jacob Nelson
Assistant Principal

ROCORI Middle School
534 Fifth Avenue North
Cold Spring, MN 56320

320-685-8683
nelsonj@rocori.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Hennepin Division

David Helke
Principal

Burnsville High School
600 East Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

952-707-2134
dhelke@isd191.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Hennepin Division

Emily Palmer
Principal

Washburn High School
201 West 49th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55419

612-668-3402
emily.palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Northeast Division

Danette Seboe
Principal

Duluth East High School
301 North 40 th Avenue E
Duluth, MN 55804

218-336-8845x2140
danette.seboe@isd709.org

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022

Northern Division

Eric Bubna
Principal

Crookston High School
402 Fisher Avenue
Crookston, MN 56716

218-281-2144 x2204
ericbubna@isd593.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Southeast Division

Kevin Babcock
Principal

Medford High School
750 Second Avenue SE
Medford, MN 55049

507-214-6302
kbabcock@medfordtigers.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2020

Southwest Division

Robert Slaba, Jr.
Principal

Canby High School
307 First Street West
Canby, MN 56080

507-223-2002
Robert.slaba@canbylancers.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2021

Western Division

Joshua Haag
Principal-Career Academy/Alternative Education

Moorhead Career Academies
2300 Fourth Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560

218-284-2230
jhaag@moorheadschools.org

TERM EXPIRES: JUNE 30, 2022

Retired Member

Kevin Groebner

1151 Lakemoor Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129

612-337-0012
kcgroebner@gmail.com

TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2022