Advisory Committee

Ms. Cindy Hanson
Secretary to the Principal

Valley Middle School of STEM
900 Garden View Drive
Apple Valley, MN 55124
952-431-8300
cindy.hanson@district196.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2020

Mrs. Amy Isaacson
Head Secretary

Willmar Middle School
209 Willmar Avenue SE
Willmar, MN 56201
320-214-6009
isaacsona@willmar.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2020

Ms. Betsy Kintner
Building Administrative Assistant

Levi P. Dodge Middle School
4200 West 208th Street
Farmington, MN 55024
651-460-1504
bkintner@farmington.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2019

Ms. Britney Lallier
Administrative Assistant

Nicollet Middle School
400 East 134th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-707-2600
blallier@isd191.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2020

Mrs. Sheila Nelson
Administrative Assistant

Lake Park Audubon High School
P.O. Box 479, 611 Vigen Lane
Lake Park, MN 56554
218-235-0754
snelson@lpa.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2019

Mrs. Traci Pederson
Building Principal’s Secretary

Buffalo High School
877 Bison Boulevard
Buffalo, MN 55313
763-682-8111
tpederso@bhmschools.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2019

Elementary EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

Mrs. Laurie Lahman
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Miltona Science Magnet School
271 Dale Avenue, P.O. Box 113
Miltona, MN 56354
877-736-1419
llahman@alexandria.k12.mn.us

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2019