Advisory Committee

Ms. Christine Grover
Lead Secretary

Grand Rapids High School
800 Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-327-5760
cgrover@isd318.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2022

Mrs. Carrie Fawkes
Secretary

Hibbing High School
800 East 21st Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
218-208-0841
carrie.fawkes@isd701.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2022

Ms. Cindy Hanson
Secretary to the Principal

Valley Middle School of STEM
ISD196
900 Garden View Drive
Apple Valley, MN  55124
952-431-8300
cindy.hanson@district196.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2023

Ms. Tammy Mohn
Office Manager

Lakeville South High School
21135 Jacquard Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-232-3301
mohn2021@isd194.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2023

Ms. Terri Olson
SIS Specialist

Cambridge-Isanti Public Schools
625A Main Street North
Cambridge, MN 55008
763-689-6198
tolson@c-ischools.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2021

Mrs. Mary Beth Redmond
Secretary to the Principal

St. Paul Central High School
275 North Lexington Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-744-4910
marybeth.redmond@spps.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2022

Elementary EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

Mrs. Laurie Lahman
Administrative Assistant

Miltona Science Magnet School
271 Dale Avenue, P.O. Box 113
Miltona, MN 56354
877-736-1419
llahman@alexschools.org

TERM EXPIRES AUGUST 2023